ITIL Superior Course (With Exam)

Rapid Skillz

Preis auf Anfrage

Wichtige informationen

  • Short course
  • Beginner
  • Online
  • Dauer:
    1 Year
  • Wann:
    Freie Auswahl

KnowledgeWoods ITIL Foundation Certification E-Learning Program is a power packed online preparation course which is specially designed to help the ITIL aspirants clear the ITIL Foundation certification exam at the very first attempt. With 24x7 Anytime-Anywhere access from all across the world, the KnowledgeWoods ITIL® eLearning Program is the perfect platform to avail quality ITIL® Foundation Certification Exam Training in an Easy, Flexible, Engaging, and Self-Paced Mode.

Wichtige informationen
Welche Ziele verfolgt der Kurs?

The Objective of this course is to enable understudies to understand and Expose participants to internationally recognized Best Practice terminology, structure, basic concepts, and the core principles of ITIL® 2011 Foundation Certification practices for Service Management, Help Participants prepare to clear the ITIL® Foundation Certification Exam at the very First Attempt.


Wo und wann

Beginn Lage
Freie Auswahl

Was lernen Sie in diesem Kurs?

IT Management
Service Management


This course consists of a following contents with the 13 Modules:- Module I -Introduction - Basic Introduction to ITIL® 2011 Foundation Level Examination, Service Management as a Practice, Module II -Service Life Cycle - Goals & Objectives of Life Cycle Components, Overview of the ITIL® Library, Module III -Generic Concepts and Definitions - Understanding of ITIL® terminologies, fundamentals & principles, Module IV -Key Principles and Models - Introduction to entire Lifecycle Stream, Module V -ITIL® Processes - Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation, Module VI -ITIL® Functions - Service Desk Function, Technical Management & Application Management, IT Operations Management & IT Operations Control, Facilities Management, Module VII -ITIL® Roles - Key Service Management Roles, Responsibilities of Process Owner, Process Manager, Service Owner & Process Practitioner, RACI Model, Module VIII -Service Strategy - Management of Service Portfolio, Business Relationship Management, Financial Management for IT services, Module IX -Service Design - Service Level Management, Service Catalogue & Availability Management, Supplier Management, Capacity management & Design Coordination, Module X -Service Operation - Understanding Incident Management & Problem Management, Overview of Event Management, Request Fulfillment & Access Management, Module XI -Service Transition - Study of Change Management, Knowledge Management, Release & Deployment Management, Transition Planning & Support, Service Asset & Configuration Management, Module XII -Continual Process Improvement - Understanding the 7 Step Improvement Process, Module XIII -Technology & Architecture - Service Automation, Service Management Processes, Integrating Various Components.

Zusätzliche Informationen

This Course is made for Students and they can find an opportunity to be a Business Analyst, Software Architect.