Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

IMF Academy
In Utrecht (Niederlande)

zzgl. MwSt.
Möchten Sie den Bildungsanbieter lieber direkt anrufen?
40246... Mehr ansehen

Wichtige informationen

Tipologie Kurs
Niveau Fortgeschritten
Ort Utrecht (Niederlande)
Unterrichtsstunden 40h
Dauer 5 Tage
Beginn 06.11.2017
  • Kurs
  • Fortgeschritten
  • Utrecht (Niederlande)
  • 40h
  • Dauer:
    5 Tage
  • Beginn:

Many companies have concerns about adopting Cloud architecture due to the inherent security risks. This new training and certification – developed by the leading information security organizations (ISC)2, in cooperation with the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) – will prove your Cloud Security expertise at a global level. In this Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) training you will get the Cloud Security skills you need to manage Cloud environments and purchased Cloud services.


Wo und wann

Beginn Lage Uhrzeiten
06.Nov 2017
Utrecht, Niederlande
Karte ansehen
6 bis 10 November 2017 (09:00 - 17:00 Uhr)
Beginn 06.Nov 2017
Utrecht, Niederlande
Karte ansehen
Uhrzeiten 6 bis 10 November 2017 (09:00 - 17:00 Uhr)

Häufig gestellte Fragen

· Welche Ziele werden in diesem Kurs verfolgt?

This new 5-day training provides a comprehensive review of Cloud Security concepts and industry best practices, covering the 6 domains of the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) Common Body of Knowledge (CBK): - Architectural Concepts and Design Requirements - Cloud Data Security - Cloud Platform and Infrastructure Security - Cloud Application Security - Operations - Legal and Compliance The training will help you review and refresh your Cloud Security knowledge and help identify areas you need to study for the CCSP exam.

· An wen richtet sich dieser Kurs?

This new Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) credential will be appropriate for midlevel to advanced professionals involved with IT architecture, web and Cloud Security engineering, information security, governance, risk and compliance (GRC), and IT auditing.

· Qualifikation

The (ISC)2 exam to become a Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) consists of 125 multiple choice questions. The exams takes 4 hours. The passing grade is 700 out of 1,000 points. The delivery is computer based and proctored by Pearson Vue at over 4,000 global testing centers.

Was lernen Sie in diesem Kurs?

Cloud Security
Security Management
Cloud Application
Software development


IMF Academy (IMF)
IMF Academy (IMF)
IT, Information Technology, Finance, Project Management, Security, Tax

IMF is an independent publisher of distance learning courses and organizer of hot topical classroom based trainings and in-company trainings. Should you have questions of suggestions, please contact us at +31 40 246 02 20 or info@imfacademy.com



Architectural Concepts and Design Requirements

  • Understand Cloud Computing concepts
  • Describe Cloud reference architecture
  • Understand Security concepts relevant to Cloud Computing
  • Understand Design principles of Secure Cloud Computing
  • Indentify trusted Cloud services

Cloud Data Security

  • Understand Cloud Data lifecycle
  • Design and implement Cloud Data Storage architectures
  • Understand and implement Data Discovery and classification technologies
  • Design and implement relevant jurisdictional Data Protection for Personally Identifiable Information (PII)
  • Design and implement Data Risk Management
  • Plan and implement Data retention, detection and archival policies
  • Design and implement auditability, traceability, and accountability of data events

Cloud Platform and Infrastructure Security

  • Comprehend Cloud Infrastructure
  • Analyze risks associated to Cloud Infrastructure
  • Design and plan security controls
  • Plan Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity Management (BCM)

Cloud Application Security

  • Recognize the need for training and awareness in Application Security
  • Understand Cloud Software assurance and validation
  • Use verified secure software
  • Comprehend the Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC) process
  • Apply the secure software development lifecycle
  • Comprehend the specifics of Cloud Application Architecture
  • Design appropriate Identity & Access Management (IAM) solutions


  • Support the planning process for the data center design
  • Implement and build physical infrastructure for Cloud environment
  • Run physical infrastructure for Cloud environment
  • Manage physical infrastructure for Cloud environment
  • Build logical infrastructure for Cloud environment
  • Run logical infrastructure for Cloud environment
  • Manage logical infrastructure for Cloud environment
  • Ensure compliance with regulations and controls
  • Conduct risk assessment to logical and physical infrastructure
  • Understand the collection and preservation of digital evidence
  • Manage communications with relevant parties domain

Legal and Compliance

  • Understand legal requirements and unique risks within the Cloud environment
  • Understand privacy issues, including jurisdictional variencies
  • Understanding audit process, methodologies, and required adaptions for a Cloud environment
  • Understand implications of Cloud to Enterprise Risk Management (ERM)
  • Understand Outsourcing and Cloud Contract Design
  • Execute Vendor Management

User, die sich für diesen Kurs interessiert haben, interessierten sich auch für...
Mehr ansehen